Our Staff

Jake Wall

Operations/Customer Service
Jake@sureshotexpress.com

Sommer Cranen

Accounting/Customer Service
Sommer@sureshotexpress.com

Damon Bailey

Customer Service
Damon@sureshotexpress.com

Chad Friesen

Finance
Chad@sureshotexpress.com

Denise Beriault

Chief Financial Officer
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Peter Andrychuk

Sales/Customer Service
Peter@sureshotexpress.com

Gary Cole

Operations & Maintenance
Gary@sureshotexpress.com

Diane Fournier

Administration/Accounting
Diane@sureshotexpress.com

Rick Lariviere

Safety/Compliance
Rick@sureshotexpress.com

Monica Moskalyk

Safety/Compliance – Driver Services
Monica@sureshotexpress.com

Matt Bauer

Customer Service / Dispatch
Matt@sureshotexpress.com

Our Offices