Our Staff

Jake Wall

Operations/Customer Service
Jake@sureshotexpress.com

Sommer Cranen

Operations/Customer Service
Sommer@sureshotexpress.com

Damon Bailey

Customer Service
Damon@sureshotexpress.com

Denise Beriault

Chief Financial Officer
Deniseb@win-mar.com

Peter Andrychuk

Sales/Customer Service
Peter@sureshotexpress.com

Gary Cole

Operations & Maintenance
Gary@sureshotexpress.com

Monica Moskalyk

Safety/Compliance – Driver Services
Monica@sureshotexpress.com

Kerri Manchulenko

Operations/Customer Service
Kerri@surehshotexpress.com

Diana Desjardins
Accounting / Administration

Our Offices